News

Come meet our recruiting team!

We will be at:

Job Expo
20-Jul-17
10 AM to 3 PM
Metro Toronto Hall
55 John St
Toronto, ON

Sheridan Biztech Career Fair
08-Nov-17
10 AM to 1 PM
Davis Athletic Centre
2899 McLaughlin Road
Brampton, ON

Keep your eyes on this space for more chances to find us in person and you can always review our current openings here

The QB Recruiting Squad is taking it on the road!

Come and find us at:

Toronto
Info Table at Guelph Humber – North Campus
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
10:00 am – 2:00 pm

WBG Jobs Canada – Toronto Job Fair
Thursday, March 9, 2017
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
One King West Hotel

Job Expo
Thursday, March 23, 2017
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
North York Memorial Hall

TorontoJobs.ca Career Fair
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Roy Thompson Hall

Ohio
National Career Fairs – Cincinnati
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Clarion Hotel 3855 Hauck Road

February Recruiting Events

Come meet our recruiting squad:

Toronto

P4E Job Fair
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
10:00 am – 3:30 pm
RIM Park in the Manulife Sportsplex, Waterloo

DC/UOIT Job Fair
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Humber Employment Services Recruiting Event
Thursday, February 9, 2017
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
North York Sheridan Mall

Career Foundation Recruiting Event
Thursday, February 23, 2017
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
700 Lawrence Avenue West, Suite 435

Ohio

University of Cincinnati Professional Career Fair
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Northern Kentucky University Career Expo
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Upcoming Recruiting Events

Ryerson University – Coffee Chat
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Business Coffee Hub office
TRS 2 -148, 55 Dundas Street West, Toronto
11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Laurier University – Careers in Sales panel
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
the Career Development Centre
192 King Street North, Waterloo
5:00 pm -7:00 pm

Canada Job Expo
Thursday, November 24, 2016
North York Memorial Hall
Concourse Level of the North York City Centre
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Western University
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
UCC Atrium
Information Table
10:00 – 3:00